Beoordelingen

9,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,8
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    hacer
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 december 2017

    Dit was een topper!

    Araf hotel heeft iets meer dan enkel hotel. Het gaf me een gevoel van thuiskomen. Het personeel was hulpzaam, open en klaar om wat woordjes uitleg te geven. De inrichting was heel origineel en autenthiek. Dat heeft me aangenaam verrast! Het hotel bevindt zich in een erg rustig straatje midden in het centrum. Het ontbijt was voortreffelijk! De Mevlana museum bevindt zich maar op een kleine wandelafstand!
    Zeinab
    lb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018

    Best 3 days of my life

    Nothing
    Everything
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2018

    i would recommend to all

    all good
    yes
    Ummara Hassan
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 april 2018

    Excellent Service. Loved their hospitalty especially The hotel Owner Omar and Saadat (who picked us)

    Great Location . close to every thing and great service
    Hasti
    ir

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 april 2018

    Thanks 🙏 I wish to go back soon...

    Very unique interior design, the staff were very kind and generous to us. Lovely breakfast and ideal location to visit Mevlana ❤️
    Joanne Tomkinson
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 april 2018

    Quirky

    Quirky, really lovely place go stay. Friendly staff. Very close to shops et
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 april 2018

    It exceeded our expectations!

    The breakfast was amazing! The art and atmosphere were unique and the whole environment was extremely inviting! Very clean!
    Zaher M Sh
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 maart 2018
    Cozy but v. nice Traditional stylish
    James
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 maart 2018

    Great value for the money with impressive design and attentioin a prime location with nice a

    Great breakfast, incredibly friendly staff and an informative owner who provides great impromptu concierge support.
    Michelle
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 maart 2018
    Beautiful place in Konya! Mohamed was friendly and helpful. Sedat helped us and was very friendly. Efe served our breakfast with a smile and such a delicious breakfast we had! Ömer , the owner welcomed us and even gave us his cellphone number should we need anything! We use booking.com alot but this little gem should be on your list when visiting Konya!! We will recommened and go back again!!!
    Henriette
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 maart 2018

    Most convenient hotel for all purposes in Konya.

    The Hotel is perfect also due to Sedat, running reception, and taking care of all I needed as extras, like Specials in Restaurant, Taxi, wake up call, billing etc. The perfect Location next to main site Konya Derwish monastery, where lot of small Hotels are located. But Araf Hotel with Sedat Support is really 2nd home.
    Falah Alsalman
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 maart 2018
    None
    Everyone and everything. A home away from home. The owner Omer and his team; Sedat, mohamed, Yasin, efe and the cleaning lady are our family in Konya.
    Hena
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 februari 2018
    The staff was so sweet and helpful. There was a little Sufi ornament that I loved and they just gave it to me. I have never experienced such hospitality from a hotel ever before:) :)
    Mohammed
    kw

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 januari 2018

    Peaceful stay in the land of the Mevlana.

    None
    The room heating is excellent, it was freezing in Konya during our visit but we felt nice and warm in the room.The staff were really friendly and helpful. We had to leave early on the day of check out and Mohammed arranged the Breakfast earlier than their normal time so that we could eat and leave.
    Elsabe Fratti
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 december 2017

    A beautiful place to stay in Konya

    Nothing.
    The hotel is beautifully and artistically furnished and in an excellent location. The staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
    sahar
    ir

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Asra
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 december 2017

    My stay in Araf was magical.

    Thanks to Omar, the hotel owner, the property has the essence of love, home, authenticity, safety, serenity and beauty. The interior was phenomenal. Good food and excellent service. Staff like Sedat were amazingly friendly and supportive.
    Seema
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 december 2017

    Felt like home

    Warm owner and staff
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen