Отзывы

9,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,8
Удобства
9,3
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    Fargana
    az

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 апреля 2018

    Если буду в Конье, обязательно вернусь в этот отель.

    Комнаты очень маленькие, тесно и трудно перемещаться, но все остальное настолько хорошо, что даже это не раздражает.
    Отличная концепция, дружелюбный персонал, удобное расположение, прекрасный завтрак.
    Zeinab
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018

    Best 3 days of my life

    Nothing
    Everything
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    i would recommend to all

    all good
    yes
    Ummara Hassan
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2018

    Excellent Service. Loved their hospitalty especially The hotel Owner Omar and Saadat (who picked us)

    Great Location . close to every thing and great service
    Hasti
    ir

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 апреля 2018

    Thanks 🙏 I wish to go back soon...

    Very unique interior design, the staff were very kind and generous to us. Lovely breakfast and ideal location to visit Mevlana ❤️
    Joanne Tomkinson
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018

    Quirky

    Quirky, really lovely place go stay. Friendly staff. Very close to shops et
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018

    It exceeded our expectations!

    The breakfast was amazing! The art and atmosphere were unique and the whole environment was extremely inviting! Very clean!
    Zaher M Sh
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 марта 2018
    Cozy but v. nice Traditional stylish
    James
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 марта 2018

    Great value for the money with impressive design and attentioin a prime location with nice a

    Great breakfast, incredibly friendly staff and an informative owner who provides great impromptu concierge support.
    Michelle
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 марта 2018
    Beautiful place in Konya! Mohamed was friendly and helpful. Sedat helped us and was very friendly. Efe served our breakfast with a smile and such a delicious breakfast we had! Ömer , the owner welcomed us and even gave us his cellphone number should we need anything! We use booking.com alot but this little gem should be on your list when visiting Konya!! We will recommened and go back again!!!
    Henriette
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 марта 2018

    Most convenient hotel for all purposes in Konya.

    The Hotel is perfect also due to Sedat, running reception, and taking care of all I needed as extras, like Specials in Restaurant, Taxi, wake up call, billing etc. The perfect Location next to main site Konya Derwish monastery, where lot of small Hotels are located. But Araf Hotel with Sedat Support is really 2nd home.
    Falah Alsalman
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 марта 2018
    None
    Everyone and everything. A home away from home. The owner Omer and his team; Sedat, mohamed, Yasin, efe and the cleaning lady are our family in Konya.
    Hena
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 февраля 2018
    The staff was so sweet and helpful. There was a little Sufi ornament that I loved and they just gave it to me. I have never experienced such hospitality from a hotel ever before:) :)
    Mohammed
    kw

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 января 2018

    Peaceful stay in the land of the Mevlana.

    None
    The room heating is excellent, it was freezing in Konya during our visit but we felt nice and warm in the room.The staff were really friendly and helpful. We had to leave early on the day of check out and Mohammed arranged the Breakfast earlier than their normal time so that we could eat and leave.
    Elsabe Fratti
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 декабря 2017

    A beautiful place to stay in Konya

    Nothing.
    The hotel is beautifully and artistically furnished and in an excellent location. The staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
    sahar
    ir

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Asra
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 декабря 2017

    My stay in Araf was magical.

    Thanks to Omar, the hotel owner, the property has the essence of love, home, authenticity, safety, serenity and beauty. The interior was phenomenal. Good food and excellent service. Staff like Sedat were amazingly friendly and supportive.
    Seema
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 декабря 2017

    Felt like home

    Warm owner and staff
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов