点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.8
设施
9.3
员工
9.8
性价比
9.3

点评

    Lidie
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    店员太好了,所以给十分好评

    房间面积太小,走不动。
    床睡得舒服,店员特别好!
    guozhu
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月17日
    地点很好,城中心,出游很方便
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月6日
    早餐对于土耳其来说较好了,网速对于土耳其酒店来说很快,前台小姐姐人非常好
    Zeinab
    lb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Best 3 days of my life

    Nothing
    Everything
    tr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    i would recommend to all

    all good
    yes
    Ummara Hassan
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Excellent Service. Loved their hospitalty especially The hotel Owner Omar and Saadat (who picked us)

    Great Location . close to every thing and great service
    Hasti
    ir

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日

    Thanks 🙏 I wish to go back soon...

    Very unique interior design, the staff were very kind and generous to us. Lovely breakfast and ideal location to visit Mevlana ❤️
    Joanne Tomkinson
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日

    Quirky

    Quirky, really lovely place go stay. Friendly staff. Very close to shops et
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    It exceeded our expectations!

    The breakfast was amazing! The art and atmosphere were unique and the whole environment was extremely inviting! Very clean!
    Zaher M Sh
    sa

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月24日
    Cozy but v. nice Traditional stylish
    James
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月19日

    Great value for the money with impressive design and attentioin a prime location with nice a

    Great breakfast, incredibly friendly staff and an informative owner who provides great impromptu concierge support.
    Michelle
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日
    Beautiful place in Konya! Mohamed was friendly and helpful. Sedat helped us and was very friendly. Efe served our breakfast with a smile and such a delicious breakfast we had! Ömer , the owner welcomed us and even gave us his cellphone number should we need anything! We use booking.com alot but this little gem should be on your list when visiting Konya!! We will recommened and go back again!!!
    Henriette
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日

    Most convenient hotel for all purposes in Konya.

    The Hotel is perfect also due to Sedat, running reception, and taking care of all I needed as extras, like Specials in Restaurant, Taxi, wake up call, billing etc. The perfect Location next to main site Konya Derwish monastery, where lot of small Hotels are located. But Araf Hotel with Sedat Support is really 2nd home.
    Falah Alsalman
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月3日
    None
    Everyone and everything. A home away from home. The owner Omer and his team; Sedat, mohamed, Yasin, efe and the cleaning lady are our family in Konya.
    Hena
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月3日
    The staff was so sweet and helpful. There was a little Sufi ornament that I loved and they just gave it to me. I have never experienced such hospitality from a hotel ever before:) :)
    Mohammed
    kw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月14日

    Peaceful stay in the land of the Mevlana.

    None
    The room heating is excellent, it was freezing in Konya during our visit but we felt nice and warm in the room.The staff were really friendly and helpful. We had to leave early on the day of check out and Mohammed arranged the Breakfast earlier than their normal time so that we could eat and leave.
    Elsabe Fratti
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月29日

    A beautiful place to stay in Konya

    Nothing.
    The hotel is beautifully and artistically furnished and in an excellent location. The staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
    sahar
    ir

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Asra
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月13日

    My stay in Araf was magical.

    Thanks to Omar, the hotel owner, the property has the essence of love, home, authenticity, safety, serenity and beauty. The interior was phenomenal. Good food and excellent service. Staff like Sedat were amazingly friendly and supportive.
正在载入点评